The Guadalupe River Chapter of

Trout Unlimited

Honorary Life Members

The following distinguished members of GRTU have been designated, some posthumously, as Honorary Life Members of the Chapter for their exceptional contributions to our work. This honor is reserved for commendatory recognition of individuals whose personal service contributions to the Chapter are deemed to have had outstanding impact in advancing Chapter and TU objectives.


Clem Bird

Bill Cobb

Howard Itten

William A. (Bill)


James W. Keeton Chad Oliver

William C. (Bill)


J. Bill Parvin

Basden L. (Bud)

Priddy, MD


Glenn Richardson

Mrs. Hazel Schubauer

Lt. Col. Paul A.

Schubauer (Ret.)

Marian Tilson

R.E. (Bob) Tuttle

Jim Vynalek

William G. (Bill) West

T.B. (Tom)